In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Topic: house and accomodation + property Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some regions, acquairing a permanent settlement is more prefereable rather than renting one. I believe this condition have more negative impacts rather than the positives, and this essay will elaborate this topics. Firstly, buying a property is quite a difficult thing to do that not all people could afford it, especially in certain regions such as in an urban area where the price of land and house is more expensive due to its limited space. Furthermore, buying a house without a robust financial condition could lead to a dangerous financial condition in the future if you cannot manage your expenses well after you bought your house. For example, some people could have financial problem or even bankruptcy because they could not afford their long-tem mortgage after they experience a shock in their career. The second negative impact of owning a house is that it could limit your flexibility to adapt. If you have a house in certain city or area, you cannot move easily if you have a better job opportunity in another city. For instance, when a person face a lay-off situation, they cannot seek for another job in other area simpy because they already owning a house in their hometown. Although you could sell your house, it is not as easy at it seems, since selling your property usually takes a while. In conclusion, I believe all these condition made renting your settlement is more beneficial and important rather than buying one. Even if your bank account gives you the possibility of owning a permanent settlement, I believe the inflexibility that it imposed on your life could limiting Change the form of the verb limit show examples your ability to adapt to your current situtation.