Some people claim there are different ways of saving energy (electricity and gas), such as using energy for shorter period of time n the workplace and not using electricity, gas one day a week. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion.

Some generation of people believe that precedures such as using shorter time energy like electricity and gas is really helpful for saving energy. I firmly disagree with this way and i suppose it is not efficient. This essay will delve my personal views about this statement and will give some example for saving energy. First, in the present epochs, government have to state the best solution for keeping energy. One of them is innovate and create low-use facilities. This precedure does not lead to force people to no having access to energy. On the other hand, government must invest much budgets to structure of these equipments. Not only it is help people to having comfortable life and no worries about running out of electricity and gas, but also it decrease a large amount of concern for human beings and governments. For instance, making energy - saving lamps in larg amounts and distribution between people as a free. In addition, making dishes that transfer heat energy faster and do not waste energy. Second is increasing price of energy expenditure. Although it is not fair, it is really useful. If the cost of bills goes up, people will definitely value energy more, specially moderate level of society who their expenditures are really important. This way leads to use with awareness and people avoid from extra usage or unnecessary tasks. They remember their bill and try to use less. To sum up, it is not logical to maintain energy by reducing the time per day or per week. Some times there are a vital situation that people need to use electricity and gas. I claim that with making low-usage facilities and rising the cost of bills people more complie than past.