Some people believe that social media can provide people with reliable information and news. Others, however, disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Back then, there is no social media that provide informations we was demanding on newspaper or people rumours but now that we have Social media we have source of information but we have no clue life the information is it reliable or not people believe Social media give them a correct information I don' t agree with that. In this essay we will argue that Social media give a reliable information or not.Social media have alot of rumours and alot of manipulation for the words you can' t depend on it for taking Information if want to have information check the source first if its authentic. for example, BBC and CNN for news websites these are kind of authentic reliable sources for information. Also we have great source books and television. These are the authentic and the best source for information writers don' t publish any without making sure from the source of the book even the interviwer interviewers don' t show it on the screen without making sure of the source for example daily mail newspaper we've more vauge magazine these reliable sources for information. In conclusion, social media is dangerous platform for unreliable information we have better sources other than social media.check your sources before you read.