Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view?

In today's rapidly changing world, the debates over whether instead of saving land endangered species, humans are prioritizing to house, farmland and industries has become a big issue. The debates revolve around opposing views. I believe that protesting endangered species of land is more convincing. The key arguments of this statement will explored in this essay with a conclusion in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, undoubtedly having ecological balance in the entire ecosystem, will maintain that chain of other animal's foods. This means that endangered species, herbivores such as elephants, rabbits, and deer, interconnected the food chain through different animals. For instance extinction of large herbivores caused a significant change in the ecosystem which disrupted us continuos, results of the extinction of endangered animals will forseen in upcoming years. Thus, this supports my viewpoint on why flora and fauna are important to preserve in upcoming future. On the other hand, being of Overpopulation on earth, habitant requirements have increased significantly than the past. This factor emphasizes that in order to fulfill excess demand for houses and other cosmetic requirements of people. Deforestation; which directly impacts the endangered species and covers more land to fulfill requirements. For instance, in India, owing to overpopulation, dealers are trying to clear that space of trees to complete a lot of different people to make houses. Thus, Google elaborates on this all in one word like luxurious lifestyle (which seems in the world, especially in India.) Therefore, to save more biodiversity folk should focus on protecting the land for species. In conclusion, although some people might think clear more land to full requirements is a basic need; saving biodiversity, the entire ecosystem to maintain the chain of herbivores