Some people believe that entertainment such as film star pop musicians or sports star are paid to much money Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of jobs should be highly paid.?

It is often argued by some that entertainment such as movie celebrities,singers or sports famous personality are highly paid. Although some might disagree with the notion; however, I completely agree. Not only because of their huge fans base. but also because of their fame. This essay will enunciate how these factors justify my opinion. There are multiple factors behind that the high assets is paid to human stars. Firstly, because of their authentic fans base they demand more assets.As, managment appear them as a part of their group they would also get a high merit in light of their audience. for example, the shahid afridi who is the worldwide famous cricket of the Pakistan, in PSL matches every team offer a great amount of money to him to become a part of their group because of his fan following. Thus, it is accurate that celebrities get high paid because of their supporters. Secondly, apart from the supporters, fame is another reason. As because of their fame numerous advertising campaigns approach them to advertise their products through them. For instance, atif aslam the famous singer of Pakistan approach in television serials, commercials as well as in model field and get many offers from other nations just because of his name and profession. Hence, in this way the stars get many a offers from different professions and also paid a huge money. In conclusion, the above evidence made it vivid that, well know humans get huge wealth because of their enormous followers as well as because of their fame.