Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are different outlooks in terms of student learning methods of which better between online and printed materials. This essay will depict advantages as well as disadvantages of both views relatively, before suggests the best way to study in the school.  People who prefer the online approach for studying may come from urban society or fortune family members who used to be familiar with technology advances, including internet network. This is because any technology product providing some beneficial features is mostly expensive and exclusive that not everyone will be able to have the ability to use it. This, in addition, showcases the downside of learning from online matters. Apple products with their sophisticated online features, for example, not only have the high price but they also indicate sign value which distinct social class between one to another which eventually create more social gap in the real life. In contrast, those who live in rural areas more enjoying printed material for learning. The one specific reason is studying with traditional way such as using paper based books is more affordable to get and does not depend on the internet. Furthermore, students are more focus when they learn with this way because less distractions from, for instance, comercial ads or any notifications. However, the disadvantage of learning offline remains like people need more space to keep their moduls models safety, and they are not as flexible as whose using online approach for learning. Therefore, in my opinion, the last method for learning has enormous positive impact for students.