Topic 3: the best way to resolve significant environmental problems is to increase the cost of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

First of all, environmental issues sort out in excellent way by increasing the price of fuel.In my opinion, disagree with statement the nature world will be fixable by reducing of fuel furthermore,it's money consuming. In one hand, solving environmental problems can be by lowering number of car using one car for every house like quarantine when covid hit the world people stop using car the air was clear. moreover, planting trees around the streets to decreasing carbon daxide and increase oxygen supply. also, preferably using electric cars will be environmentally friendly like:tesla is an electric cars use only electricity to drive it can be charges in home or electric station.importantly breathing a fresh nice air is desirable. In the other,riding a bike as transportation can be benefit for health and environmentally friendly. additionally, quiting cigarettes smoke rise the carbon daxide inside the air and stoping smoking great for your body for example: in recent studies found that 75%of individuals who quite smoking during one week the weather was clear. Using physical activities is enjoyable carbon daxide free. In conclusion, Nature world need people to be more responsible and strict by dropping number of cars using bicycles planting trees and stop cigarettes these all factors to have clear and nice air my thesis cost of the of fuel doesn't fix the nature issues.