In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is this a positive or negative development?

First of all,the Internet is dominant in everything in shopping, jobs and relationships without seeing each others.in this essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages for using Internet in daily life responsibility. In one hand, saving money for the fuel no need to use car. also,individuals comfortability free to do anything in their own house while working at the same time furthermore, wide amount of website to shop unlimited numbers of online application to spending money on For example:Zara,H&M, Forever 21 and Amazon these are application and website for online shopping. moreover,exploring a relationship online meeting new people learning new culture and languages using applications and website for example: Tender,Facebook,Meet and Skype.definitely, exploring Internet have many advantages in our lives that provide us with clearly to define choices in life. In the other hand, computers and phones controls a huge part of life without even knowing additionally, having empty social life behind the screen feeling afraid to meet new people face -to -face apart from this, building connection with co-worker in work Also,dealing with hackers and dangerous website that will destroy the computers or phones even so,health issues will appear such as backache and adding to that destroying boths eyes for example: In recent studies found that 75% of people using internet during one month wore glasses. Internet is dangerous world that can smash people's life In conclusion, they are advantages and disadvantages of using Internet as replacements to social life.opening the internet opened alot of doors for people.just be careful while using it.