In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

While in some countries it is common for young people to start their independent life as soon as possible, there are several cultures in which boys and girls resume their life with their parents for so much later. I, personally, think this may be more disadvantagous than beneficial. On the positive side, obviously stronger ties come out of long living with parents, which itslef can end up with several benefits such as better and closer support fo family members, comparing to an independent life. In addition, young people also use the chance of inheriting parent's job, which is much easier than starting one from scratch. Furthermore, if there was a proper organization between family members, in some cases successful family business would result from this cooperatoin. On the other hand, however, personality development are in danger when not having started independent life in younger ages, regardless of cultures. Psychologically, every individual needs to do their own life independently, taking the responsibility of his life, and learning lesson from their own mistakes. This way our personal growth path will mature, growing our sense of responsibility and other personal charectristics which are not properly done otherwise, living under support of family. In conclusion, it is justifiable socially or culturally for young people in some regions in the world to be with their family in one house for a long time, and also, in some exceptional cases it might have positive outcomes. Nonetheless, after reaching adultness, young people better off, in general, if they live independently sooner because nothing is more important than a strong personality.