Some people believe that one on one lessons are better for learning while others think that group lessons are more effective.

Individual lessons are more effective than group learning. I partially agree with this statement, although individual lesson has good impact on effectiveness, group classes can be very interesting period. On the one hand, being on individual classes has its own benefits. The major advantage is that, it will increase the speed and the quality of study. Because, while teachers and tutors teach single person, they will give all their attention to that pupil, which can lead to boost the student’s level of understanding. For example, learning English in one by one classes may give students to communicate with their teachers more in foreign language which will give higher results during language learning process. If individual lessons are not encouraged, the deadline of learning any subject will be extended due to the number of learners in a classroom. However this kind of practice can be a boring for students, because they will not have partners. On the other hand, studying with group mates is more interesting process. The reason is that in group lessons students will have more opportunities to hangout with others and play group games with each other which makes learning progress more enjoyable. To give in example, at schools, teachers are trying to make several games for pupils in order to make the process of learning easier and enjoyable. They usually make competition games for which students can receive even several prizes for winning. To sum up, despite group lessons are bit boring it has a huge potential in order to learn the subject whereas group learning are more interesting.