‏People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation. Provide specific examples and explanation to support your answer.

‎‏The rise of garbage has become a contentious issue in recent years, with growing concerns about the impact of throwing more rubbish. Many believe that environmental degradation and human's health are the main effects of waste. This essay will delve into this phenomenon and propose effective measures to mitigate these risks. ‎‏ To begin, throwing rubbish has been linked to many health issues to people, especially air pollution that is produced from burning wastes. According to a report by UNESCO shows that 60% of individuals who suffer from garbage face struggle with some diseases like heart disease and depression. Consequently, this might have negative long-lasting impacts on people's health. ‎‏Another impact is that the outcomes of throwing waste are not limited only to the population but also have a profound impact on the environment, as it can harm many natural places including the see. A study conducted at Glasgow University illustrated that some factors throw their rubbish into the sea which contributes to killing creatures in the water. Thus, the this may lead to loss of important resources in the world. ‎‏To tackle this issue, governments and nations must adopt a proactive approach. Governments should enforce stricter regulations such as recycling waste. For example, recycling old papers into new papers. Stimultaneously, authorities play a role by monitoring crucial people to, save the environment. For instance, doing some sessions to educate people about the importance of a clean environment. In conclusion, while throwing waste poses significant risks, a collaborative effort from both governments and authorities are remarkably minimises the negative consequences. By fostering a clean environment, we can enhance good health and overall well-being.