Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that sugar is a significant issue in our society. While it is a commonly held belief that food and drink products should be made more expensive to encourase People to consume less sugar, there is also an argument that of opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that food contain high level of sugar has bad effect on our body. To begin with, plenty of people are more likely to eat sweet and high suger content especially, teenagers. In other words, to curb this common problems, we should put strict rules to manufactured for buill build health and balance nutrients. In addition, needless to say, sugar is peril to our brain and blood sugar level and instead of using Sugar, we use Vanilla to add a sweet flavor. For example, diabetes is more popular now among all community categories and the government ought to conserve a healthy environment. Another point to consider, taxing sugary products can generate substantial revenue for governments, which can then be invested in health public initiatives. It is also possible to say that funds from these taxes could be used to support healthcare systems. Moreover, Japan's government raises billions of dollars through taxes on sugary food and beverages. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that sugary products are a crucial problem on our community and I could not agree more with this statement to reducing the prevalence of sugar.