Nowadays, people are not as fit and active as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long-run. Why do you think this is? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

There is a significant difference on physical abilities between people in modern era and their descendants in which the first one is more risk to get disease. This, from my opinion, is because modern lifestyle allows people to get anything they want easier, while the ancients need more effort. To face a hungry attack, for example, people today will be able to solve it from their cozy house by food delivery service, whereas the prior generations had to hunting in the jungle to get some foods.  From that scenario, we can notice that the ancients lifestyles force people to be as active as possible for survival so that they were healhtier than their next generations. In addition, health issues concerned people nowdays are triggered by the kinds of food they eat as well. While humans in the past commonly fulfilled their body with natural resources, many persons today prefer consuming junk foods regularly which are allegedly as bad habits that spark some illnesses such as obesity. Nevertheless, a campaign to encourage people to have healthy lifestyle has recently emerged, especially on social media platforms. The campaign, for instance, suggests that we need to habituate walking or using public transportations, instead of driving personal vehicles when go to office or school. By doing so, we are automatically more active and fit to prevent the long-term health problems we may be obtained by food consumption or other lacks of positive habits. In conclusion, people that are not as active and fit as they used to be in the past may be caused by bad behavior of the way they eat and how they move. So, in my opinion, to increase well-beings and to reduce health issues, we need to exercise ourselves as much as possible, as well as to be more aware about foodstuff we would like to eat.