These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most adults these days move from places where they were born and tranfers transfer to other place. They may have some good reason in doing so. In my opinion, moving to other city develops various advantages in regards to their personal growth. People move to different town specially if they are from remote areas gives them the opportunites opportunities to improve their livelihood. They move to places where they want to find reasonable workplace to work. Some people moves to there dream country where they want to pursue all their visions. In my experience, moving to other country gave me chance to give my son a good life. I had encounter different culture and diverse environment. If I will stay on the same place I was before I will not achieve what I had right now. On the other hand, going to a place which is far from where we were makes us also miss the people we left behide. In my case, I only get the chance to see my family every few years. I have missed already many special occasions for the last 10 years. In conclusion, moving to different place grant us a many opportunity. But we still need to look back where we came from.