People doing dangerous sport activities like scuba diving and bungee jumping, they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a lot of people are practising dangerous sports namely scuba diving, bungee jumping. In this essay i will talk about why individuals must be responible for their life and why the workers who rescue must not put their lives at risk when rescuing humens. Firstly, why everyone should take the responsiblity to keep him self safe at playing dangerous activities? The most reasonable thing that is to prevent any deadly injury from happining also to stop other people from coping his dangerous actions. For instance, many crowds watch unsafety sports at tv or any another media platform and sometime the become curious about what would happin if they tried it and because they are not trained to do so, they will end up with a serious damage and harm themselves. Secondly, why rescue workers must not safe any person and make his self at risk to get a harmful wonds words first of all, everyone is responsible to take care in his own body so no one desireve desire to harm his self for helping another human. Therefor, to ensure that he don't injure his body and geting a posible disabilities in the future. For example if someone helped a person from drowning he could get drowned also and probably die. In conclusion, in my opinion i agree with this statement because you should be trained enough to practice unsafe sports and you the only person who should take care of your actions no one else.