some people think that robots replace job opprtunities, other prople think used of technology create new jobs. discuss both of view and give your opinion

These days some individuals think that artificial intelligence will allocate so many jobs, while other people think that an improvement in technology will create employment opportunities. I against the idea that robots will take many jobs instead of humans because these devices need technical supervision by humans. In my opinion, the technology will allow more new jobs. On the one hand, some people argue that the use of information technology will decrease many jobs. IT is today play a pivotal role in many facilities and health care systems such as computer recording systems in hospitals, automatic dispensing machines in pharmacies and the use of artificial intelligence in research projects, which can lead to reduced need for humans. This results in to decline in the number of jobs allowed for people. For example, in 2010, a study conducted at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah on the impact of technology on job opportunities the result showed onlya only 6% decrease in healthcare job opportunities which is not statistically significant. On the other hand, other individuals believe the usage of technology will benefit effect for the new jobs. The use of robots today can create many job opportunities because these devices need monitoring around the hours in addition to technical support and management. For instance, there was a survey at Makkah newspaper about the effect of technology in enhancing employment opportunities the result has shown that increase in employment applications by 33%. In conclusion, today the implementation of technology can lead to reduce some types of job opportunities. However, the establishment of information technology has developed many job opportunities worldwide. My perspective totally agrees the consumption of technology will create more jobs in future.