More and more women go out to work. It is the government's responsibility to subsidise them and provide free staffs and facilities to care for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

Nowadays, many woman are started to work conversely than it was in the past when the only job they had was sitting in homes and took care of children. It is commonly believed that the government must assist and provide essential staff moreover taking care of children. In my way of thinking i agree with this statement due to increasing economy and keeping children safe. Firstly, women is playing a huge role of the community and providing help to them by taking care of her children is very crucial. For instance, by taking responsibility out of her she will be much comfortable and able to work much better that must raise the economical system in the city the primery reason for that is having more free time to achive more tasks at work. Secondly, taking care of children is important to make sure they are developing well and keep them in safe hand. To illustrate by the absence of their mother they may be lost and do not know how to act well so providing safety to them will prevent them from learning bad habits or going in a wrong way and teach them good skills such as communication skills in fact we will be sure of making new generation of good people. In conclusion, in my opinion i strongly agree with this extent because it will make a noticeable economy growth in the state therefor it will keep country's children in safe.