Some peopel believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for a charity, umproving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger childern. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Charity work as part of high school sessions has become a widely debate issue in recent years. Accordingly, some people believe that schools should provide those kind of lessons for the students. in his essay, I will demonstrate this point of view and mention how much I agree with this opinion. To begin with, some individuals argue that young people should be more involved in free community service. This demonstrates that youngsters will start to take part in society, consequently, they will learn new skills each day which will make them more mature. For example, people who used to help elderly people are more understanding and kinder. Additionally, other people believe that those services add value in our life. This suggests that many people become more proud of their children when they start doing community service. The reason for this is that unpaid services provide great manners for young people. For instance, people who participate in planting trees for the community are usually mindful. To sum up, some human beings find that it is always better to let our children do more free help for the community by making unpaid community service a part of their school sessions. In my opinion, I totally agree as this will not only help the world to become a better place but also will provide our children with essential manners.