Newspapers have influenced people's ideas and opinions. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation? the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative situation?

It is true that since newspapers have been published, people mind is being changed and new thoughts were created. This essay will discuss some reason why this has occured and examine the positive and negative consequences of these news that changed the entire society. There are several reasons why newspapers are changing people's ideas and opinions. One of these is that for the first time in the history journals were spreding all around the cities informations regards more or less everything that was happening on the new era. So, people were immediatley impressed and they began to see new horizons. Furthermore, society learned how to use magazines to make the government pay attention to the needs of the people. As a result, papers became and it is still the voice of the people, therfore, it will remain one of the greatest human creations that has changed and continues to change the thinking of the entire world. On the one hand, have the opportunity to read and exanche news of all kind from all over the world could create positive situations. Firstly, people could feel less alone in some thougths and could help each others to finally found solutions of some common life problems. For example, if a person read