Many youngsters do unpaid work to help their local community,which benefits both themselves and society.Some people believe that all teenagers should thus be required to do unpaid work in their free time. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that several young people are doing volunteer work to their community, which is benefical for them and their society. While it is a commonly held belief that unpaid work for teenagers should be required, there is also an argument that opposes this pressing topic. In my opinion, I consider mandatory unpaid work for young individuals is unfair. To begin with, volunteer work is crucial for young people. In other words, helps them learn ethics and be more collaborative. Moreover, it is unfair to force these teenagers to work without being paid due to their busy schdule schedules, they still have to go to school and learn. For example, some teens they have to work part time to be independat. Nevertheless, they have school work to do plus some of them are athlatic. Another point to consider, force them to work for free would not teach them haow to save money or be financally independat, viceversa vice-versa it will teach them to relay on others. For instancem if they have school trip they will have to ask their parents for money because they work for free, but if they are reciveing money for their efforts then tehy would not have to ask. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I tend to believe that young people should be paid and rewarded.