In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved?

There is no denying the fact that several animals and plants are in danger of extinction. While it is a commonly held belief that there is a decrease in the number of species. This essay will discuss the causes of this pressing topic and what solutions can be taken to resolve this problem. To begin with, there are many reasons why we are losing various animals and crops. In other words, one of the main contributors to this factor is pollution. In addition, there are several types of pollution and each has its own damage. For example, sea pollution is dangerously harmful to species in the sea, while air pollution causes major and long-lasting health issues for animals, plants, and human alike. In terms of solutions, reducing the use of gas and coal can be beneficial. It is also possible to say, that closing all fur factories will play an essential role in saving a huge number of animals. Moreover, sustainability is crucial. To conclude, there are many factors as to why animals and grasses are dying. It is also true that there are many steps we can take to improve these situations. Nevertheless, rising aising awareness among individuals is crucial for understanding the importance of all life on earth