Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The importance of society management is essential, people suggest that teenagers should volunteer community to enhances both society and youth life-style. which was always debatable has become more controversial with many people claiming that involvement of minor is beneficial social and cultural aspects, while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appear to be more rational. This essay elaborate both positive impact of this trend thus lead to a logical conclusion. there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that integrating youth in community development fosters awareness about surrounding, improve positive atmosphere of area by performing tasks such as, cleaning and following rules and regulations. Another striking benefit in this regards is that teenagers interact with diverse individuals from various background, this activities facilitate to explore different culture and profession. Probing ahead, one of the main underling reason stems from the fact that opportunity of neighborhood wellness emphasize foundation of self-expressions and stimulate multitasking and management expertise. In contrast, it harness self-confidence and mitigates mental health related challenges of anxiety and depression. Furthermore, younger generations who have different issues in their real lives or career wise, getting out of their comfort zone and being aware of abundant novel knowledge from plenty of different sources can be great opportunities to decide or consider different ways to live in the future. To recapitulate, according to arguments and aforementioned, one can reach to conclusion that finance free participation of youth in community work is beneficial, it alleviate life-style, enhance positive atmosphere and develop cognitive skills, apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are in favor of this trend.