Some people says that free space in city and town should used to plant trees while some says that construction should be done. Do you agree or disagree?

In these modern days, many people believe empty spaces in urban and rural areas are needed to be used for plantation, while others advocate against that. Instead, suggested that building should would be ideal. With the increasing global warming and climate change. i agree that planting trees will be beneficial in the future of the environment. There are various benefits to why i concur with plantation in the neighbourhood rather than implementing a building, and the two main points to consider are the need for ventilation and a sense of nature. In the 21st century, global warming has been a major concern of the population and it is essential to tackle any action that could lead to more prevalence of heat, especially during summer in Europe. Therefore, With fewer constructions around, it is easier to maintain healthy ventilation from the surroundings with less pollution. On the other hand, construction can adversely affect the environment and tamper with nature. for instance, building houses could easily create congested surroundings with a lack of fresh air and generate more heat, and this could trigger the need for Air conditioning systems or fans, which could potentially lead to the production of more waste such as, fuel emission to the environment, making it unhealthy for natural habitant. In conclusion, one can not dispute the fact that vegetation is crucial and needed especially in this modern era to protect the climate and maintain globalization, where technology and the craving for establishments are on the rise.