Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A commen comment belief is that school main responsibility is training students professional skills for their future work life, therefore their lessons should be updated with the requires of advanced work. I strongly agree with this concept because training students according to advanced job needs wull reduce the society job lost and students more likely success in their future work life. The major justification for my view that schools should teach students skills for demands of their future work life is that they essay to find a job dur to they recieved professional training in the school. As the high employment of society, there will be far less criminal rate. The major prisoners is who don't have stable job in their life because lack of professional skills to find a job, due to the schools only teach them basic traditional lesson which do not have benefits for their future job life. Moving onto another point that supports my contention which is that schools should change their lesson to meet students future jobs needs is that it can lead to better opportunities. If someone already trained to be professional in job fiels fields field, which they can finish their job with high qualities, company leaders and peers will have more favorable impression on them, leading to more potential promotion. Additionally, professional workers have a more chance to have higher salaries to provide their families. In conclusion, i reiterate my complete agreement that schools should teach students subject which based on advanced job requires because it reduce job lost and improve society stabilities and they will earn more money. Therefore, i recommend students accept knowledge which reach modern work needs.