Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some faction of people claim that sharing information in large classification such as scientific research, business and academic world as much as possible is good way. Other people ponder that some information just is more sufficient for sharing freely with each other. I believe that it is essential that all information is publicly available. This essay will delve both these views and give some example. Some fraction of people suppose that all information about business, academic world and research of science have to situate in public. This way contribute to improve proffessional knowledge for each topic and peoople can use them on their works and universities. For instance, most of the master's students need to huge amounts of data for writing their essays and articles, they can use kind of professional website which they locate especial thesis and they have access to all kind of data and students able to choose the best information. In addition, having accurate and detailed content can further help raise awareness about that specific thesis. For example, everyone can gain useful information in their field such as programmers, doctors and engineers. In contrast, some human beings believe that not all informatin should be made available to the public freely. Not only some datas are secret but also existing access for all people is dangerous. For instance, in chemistry there are a lot of chemical compounds that they need to specific knowledge. If people have the ingredients in the pills, they will definitely harm themselves and others. Whereas it needs to primary knowledge and having academic information. Second, some specific datas dates are belonge belong to a writers and people must have permission to use it and have paid for it. To sum up, it is better to have all the informatoin available for developing people's awarness. However people need to a lots of information, sometimes, having too muss specialized information at people's data puts them at risk of danger.