Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

As a matter of fact, the globe has been interwined more than before, people now are closer to each other which brings more humanitarian accountability. following that, how far wealthier administrations such as United States can intervene in the development path of poor countries? This is a critical issue when it comes to global development topic. I, personally, think that this level relates to the point after that the poorer countries could continue by themselves. First of all, national progress requires not only human resources, but money, management and technology that are with developed countries. Anyhow, less developed countries must fill these whole package by taking it from more developed ones since otherwise its cost would be so higher that may even damages the whoel world. For example, imagine starting a pandemic from an African country, which could have been easily prevented by Western countries. Alternatively, imagine how good would it be for the world if Middle Eastern economy and education were integrated to the international community by Western loans. Secondly, the developmental contribution coming from western world, for instance, shold not take the whole work for weaker nations. As soon as more prosperous countries are ensured that the poor countries are now capable to resueme their development, this cooperation had better to stop. This pont post might vary depending on the aspects. For instance, economics may be sooner than health issue as it is more sensitive. In summary, in this new era international cooperation between rich and poor societies are inevitable for global equal development. However, this collaboration must not pass the critical point, in which a country can go by itself, which is more crucial to a nation's development.