The growing number of overweight is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary era,weight gain and obesity are one of the main issues facing governments.It is argued that the solution to this challenge lies in increasing the number of physical education classes in school. While I understand the appeal of this idea,I believe that the method of nutrition needs to be reformed. On the one hand,I agree that adequate study about physical health can be useful and help people become aware of their body's sensitivity. For instance,most people lack sufficient knowledge about the essential nutrients vital for healthy muscles and bones.Teaching students about necessity organic matters for body can significantly improve the physical health of future generation. Nevertheles,I believe that other considerations are just as important as introduce more physical education lessons. Firstly,familiarity with different types of foods,both industrial and natural,is crucial.As we know, indusrtrial and processed foods can have detrimental health impacts.Excessive consumption of these substances can lead to serious health issues such as obesity,high blood pressure,and diabetes,which place an enormous burden on the healthcare system. Secondly,a fundamental step is to modify dietary habits.We should reduce our consumption of ready-made and fast food,as they play a significant role in causing current health problems. Moreover,it is imperative to enlighten children and students about the potential hazards associated with excessive consumption of such foods. In conclusion,I believe that modifying our dietary habits and rising public and student awareness of the risks associated with certain foods can positively impact our health.