In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying that online shopping is becoming more popular these days. While it is a commonly held belief that electronic shopping negatively affects certain things, there is also an argument that remote shopping has saved us time. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, buying from suspicious websites has many downsides. In other words, you might face scams or theft as a result of using them. In addition, even with a reliable website, you may come up against issues, such as not getting the right size or good quality. On the other hand, for sure there are a lot of benefits we can’t ignore. It is also possible to say that, you easily can order from any country without the need to travel, Moreover, saving time instead of going to the mall to buy stuff, with ease you can order from your phone and couch. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however. I tend to believe, depending on your personality that you are a careful person or unconcerned. Usually, accurate people prefer to see things in real and try them, whereas some people are careless and don’t have special conditions, thus, they accept anything.