Some people feel that the media has the strongest impact on people’s lives. Others feel that it is politicians who have the most control over the way people lives. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Opinions are often divided on whether that some humans feel that the media has the toughest impact on individuals standard lives. However, others feel that It is politicians who have the major control over the way individuals lives.Both opinions will be analyzed in this essay before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, many proponents argue that sustain people believe that the media has the powerful impact on the people's lives.As, they have the ability to brainwash the persons minds and make them to have a wrong decisions. For example, media also spread the wrong news and people's blindly believe it without any inquiry. In this case, it is obvious why many feel certain that media are handling persons lives. However, the advocates of the later view counter this argument by citing that it is a politician who are controlling individuals standard lives. People who typically share this point of view usually defend it by arguing that it's totally on the politicians that who they want to handle the humans lives. For instance,politicians purchased humans when they want a votes and pressurized them to take a stand about their parties even if they are wrong. Thus, it is understandable why this point of view has garnered support. After looking at both the arguments of those in support of that media have a strong impact on the human lives and those in opposition, it can be concluded that. Thus, it is considered that both are controlling a humans lives in there ways.