Multicultural societies, where people of different groups live together, bring more benefits than drawbacks to a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Different civilization and backgrounds where nations live together, has advantages outweigh disadvantages, in my opinion, I agree multi-culture can bring a lot of benefits, however, there are some drawbacks for society and individuals. Without doubt, having people from different countries can affect positively both society and individuals, one of the benefits is mutual respect, because when some group of people come up with their thoughts and values to share them with Indigenous people and vice versa, it will raise the awareness for both side and aid understanding each other without any misconceptions. With regard to individuals, it can build a good relationship with other people which in turn leads to opening up many opportunities in terms of, businesses and jobs. On the other hand, being in a country with a different cultures can cause some issues, mixing different cultures and traditions leads to cultures mixing them together, which damages the image that generation tries to maintain it to pass it to the next generations, moreover, it can make the Indigenous people more bise to their country and show that to another people in all aspects such as seeking the priority for their kids to go to school and jobs as well,which makes people feel frustrated and they are in the wrong place. In conclusion, people living in the same country with different cultures have downsides and upsides at the same time, I believe it lead to many benefits as well as drawbacks that have to be considered so a balance between the two is essential to avoid any problems in future.