People who read for pleasure in their free time have a better imagination than those who prefer to watch television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A fraction of people read for pleasure in their free time. In contrast, many people prefer to watch television. The first kind of society have a better imagination than the second type. I agree with this statement. Books have a lot of benefits for readers. At the same time, the TV has positives and negatives. In this essay, we will discuss this topic. On the one hand, some adults and teenagers have many breaks in their workdays. So, they need to kinds of facilities to do. Reading is the most popular habit last a thousands of years until these days. It's an imagination activity for yourself. Also, there are many stories in books for every group ages with different difficult levels. For example, professors and scientists choose to read complex book collections in their field. While others start with public imagination subjects. Because it's simple to understand. On the other hand, many people show the opposite that watching screens has advantages in this section. Generally, TV show programs during the day. Such as cultural, economical and science programs for adults. While action films are more attractive for teenagers. As a result, there are not chances to watch useful documentaries. Moreover, Television has drawbacks for viewers. For instance, damage on the eyes, sitting a long time on the chair and wasting time. In conclusion, book readers have a better imagination than those who watch TV. Additionally, the oldest nations used to read often the time. With the right level to their minds. Lastly, the smart screens are not useful currently.