Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that more serious issues are indicated by modern development than merits. I personally completely agree with this assertion since it has a negative effect on the house price and the environment. To begin with, there are two major reasons why modern development has issues. Firstly, uncountless people live in a city because of urbanisation. To explain, it is common to become cities from countrysidies countrysides. Furthermore, a large number of individuals move to the city to get a job because many businesses are located in the city. For this reason, it leads to 인구과몰입 phenomenon, which results to increase unimaginably the house price. As a result, citizens cannot buy their own homes. Moreover, there are a lot of traffic jams during rush hour due to this circumstance. On top of that, by operating many factories for economic growth, the environment is being destructed. To explain, it is neseccary for economic development to operate factories. However, they emit carbon dioxide in the air, which is deterioted international problems such as global warming and climate change. Therefore, not only is it damages wild animals but many wild animals also might became the extinction. For this reason, it is likely that food chain unappears in a few decade, which people will suffer from food shortage. In conclusion, it is clear that modern innovation enable citizens to difficutly have their own homes and, it is undeniable that people will have serious problems such food shortage.