As well as making money, businesses have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

there is an opinion that not only do companies earn a lot of money but they also have social responsibilities. I peronally completely agree with this assertion since they have a big influence on society. To begin with, there are two major reasons why businesses have social responsibilities. Firstly, when they develop technologies, they exerts a negative effect on the environment because cars that they make drive on the road, which emit carbon dioxide. Therefore, they should consider how they keep the environment with developing their technologies due to their influence is big for the environment. If they do not think what to do for worldwide problems such air pollution, many people will not use this company. On top of that they allow students to learn better quality education by supporting digital devices. To explain, they contribute education to 공존하기 위해서 local society because local students and children is their future. Therefore, if they support better quality edcational education programs. local people have opportunities to grow their academic performances, in the future, they work for prestigious businesses. In conclusion, it is clear that businesses play an important role in developing student's educational mark and preventing the environment.