Some people think about the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicles driver take a test every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, road accident are increasing at a high pace. Sometimes they occur due to natural causes, but more often due to carelessness of the driver or the lack of driving skills. This raise some opinions between people, like some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to make vehicle driver Take a test every year. I will elaborate on it further in my upcoming paragraphs and give my personal opinion on it. To begin with, government have issued many rules and regulation in order to improve road safety. Among which is the driving test. Driving test is valid for 20 years. In these 20 years a person goes through many things such as ageing, weakening of eyes sites, slow reflexes, and many more such physical trates rates that reduce the driving skills of a person. Moreover, there are some cases recorded from all over the world when, humans did not drive a vehicle for many years and later forget to drive or became very bad at it, but the thing is although, they forget to drive but they still have a driver license. furthermore, According to a study conducted by University of California 45% of the accident that occur in Texas were due to Long validity of driving test as people forget to drive overtime. In conclusion, I partially agree with the statement that for safety driving test should be conducted every year as giving driving test every year is not practical and also time consuming, but it should definitely be conducted more frequently for better prevention.