Fossil fuels is the main energy sources in many countries. The use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. Is it a positive or negative development?

In some nations, natural resources play a vital role, while other countries are try to alter fossil fuel to eco-friendly. In my opinion, this could be seen as a significant positive improvement in expenditure and environmental problems. In this essay, I will present my opinion and give specific examples To begin, in the modern era, there are more and more type of renewable energies are being produced by human. Most of the main reason that alternative resources of energy are available and cheap. Wind and solar power are unlimited and eco-friendly. Moreover, the government can take full performance of alternative energy without incurring significant costs. For instance, government can save a large amount of monney by shifting towards eco-friendly power. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of the investment in renewable sources of energy. Firstly, the setup costs for renewable energy systems can be expensive with less developed countries. This mean countries must attract investors or allocate a considerable budget for installing solar panels, wind turbines, or hydroelectric power systems. Secondly, the use of renewable energy depend greatly on the weather and geographical location of each region. For example, if the sky is cloudy or there is not a steady wind, the efficiency of these alternative energy systems may decrease, making them unpredictable. In conclusion, in my point of view, I believe fossil fuels should reduce their role in energy production, and countries should encourage the use of new types of energy because if we do that, we will have saved our environment.