Whereas some think that celebrities should not get involved in politics, others claim they can play an important role in changing society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate between society that renowed people has to be part of political decisions, however, others do not agree with this opinion. However, while some people believe that famous individuals have an important role to alter our world, I agree with those who think that they should not be the part of any decisions. On the one hand, the world has already digitalized, and the social media has already became the part of our lives. Almost every individual has a social media account as it is indispensible for us, consequently, famous influencers, singers, bloggers are familiar with different ideas, and complaints since they are only ones who can share, and ask government to make a proper decision in order to achieve justice. For example, if there is a problem in the society, members usually ask one of these individuals to share it, and get the attention of important authorities, and as a result, the problem might be solved as people would be pushable. Moreover, some people thinks that social media users have an huge impact on our behaviours and attitudes. If influencers would share anything impactful on society, people might tend to follow these rules. On the another hand, I believe that there are more arguments to suggest that an important decisions should be came into force by related authorities of the governments. People in the government are familiar with the detrimental aspects of every new law, and they are favor possible healthy side of these suggestions. I would argue that the quality of education, health, business, or other sectors would be far lower if uneducated well-known people involved to these improvements, and as a result, the society might be destroyed, However, in my opinion the most damaging aspect of these idea is the impact of those people on personal decisions. People of social media has this privelege to directly impact on societal mindset, and if young adolescents who want to be lawyer, advocate, or minister, and want to be part of the succesfull decisions would tend to be a famous on internet rather than being a succesfull academic. To sum up, although it is undeniable that renowed people have an vital influence on society, I believe that they should not be involved to the politics.