In their advertisement, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their product is new in some way

Recently, in our contemporary era, with evolving economical landscapes. Lots of companies have insisted in their advertisements about the exclusive new features of their products, or services. The main driving factors could be the inclination of the customers to be attracted drastically towards new innovation. In addition, to common satisfaction among users, that the new product must be better in quality than the old one. In my opinion, I would argue, that this could be regarded as a positive trend. Owing to an opportunity given to the talented mind, in order to be enrolled in business world. Besides, driving force that will enforce manufacturers to develop their industries. Obviously, companies nowaday declare about the new virtues of their gadgets, in order to stay ahead in the challenging competitive market. This is owing to the fact that a newly updated merchandise have to be better than the old previous generation. Because companies have to develop product's features to be more efficient. Moreover, consistant constant announcements about the new the compelling quality of any commodity, playes a significant role to appeal customers. That's to say,people mostly persuaded to try the new version of any stuff. In spite of the absolute common sense about the tiny difference between the two generations. For example, despite of the mild changes in the activities of any last version cell phone. However, there are an incredible numbers of population are willing to gain it. Generally, the claim of any company about an innovative features of their goods, could be regarded as a positive trend. Because it will induce manufacturers to improve their industry and foster innovations. In addition to a substantial chance that given to creative people to express about their ability through recognisable innovation. To sum up, insistence by business owners about the unique virtues of their merchandise, is mainly to tempt public and enhance their profit. I think it is a positive trend due to the causes mentioned above.