some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries belive not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Varieties nation strict the limited ages of drinking while some countries think the age restriction will make underage people violating and difficult to control. In my views, it will have negative affect than when limit age of drinking. Nowadays, the plethoraof plethora countries have an age restriction of alcohol consequence, their assess about the side effect when juvinile drink an alcohol which can't haddle the effects of intoxication as adults and rate of fight broke out due to the child's lack of awareness will more, which could lead to a serious crime. In addition, young adults didn't have there are no harsh laws for children who commit worst crimes and most of the problems of teenagers come from lack of awareness. Therefore, if the body receives more alcohol than it ca't handle, it will have many negative effects and if grave crimes occur, the children cannot be punished fairly for the victims. Therefore, the best solution for this matter is to limit the age of children. On the other hand, some countries have perpective about this topic as their not limit the age of chrildren to drink an alcohol in fact, this is the biggest valnerbility for young adults who want try to drink so their will pay for police or peoples who can sale it for them in particular the pub and bar. Subsequence, is can not control chrildren and it is a reminder of the weakness of the law. Although, goverment knows the side effect such as: crime rate in juvinile or physical health problem after drink much alcohol since their was young however, it the responbilities of families to asscess assess and approve chrildren can drink or not if their start to drink with family it would be safe than. To sum up, age limitation make teenagers want to try and it lead to cheating by collecting money from children who want to try to break the rules, however, their know the side effect but is the way they chose so it the family duty to concern and approve this trouble.