Technological developments leads to lots of environmental issues. Some people think a simple life style can preserve the environment. While others argue technology itself can solve it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that the improvement in technology may damage the environment, while others do not agree with this opinion that technology can protect the nature. However, while some believe that machines have an huge impact on cleaning the environment, I agree with those who think it has detrimental effect on surroundings. On the one hand, technology has already become the main part of our lives. The greatest benefit of technology is that it is helpful to clean oceans, seas, or lakes with the assistant of special equipments. Unfortunately, these natural sources are polluted by individuals, however, the new machines that has special filter can help us to reduce this pollution. For example, Caspian Sea is the biggest lake in the world, and the canalization tubes of the neighbour countries go into the sea, but countries get the help from cleaner machine in order to make the sea cleaner. However, I believe that innovations of the modern world have undeniable bad affect on universe. Every day space ships are sent to another planets, and these ships may destroy the azone layer of the space, and it can lead to different problems on human health, such as skin problems as the sun wll directly touch to out body. One of the researchs researchers of the Harvard University have found that in 25 years, almost 40% of azone layer will be destroyed. To sum up, since the human made technology is undeniable part of our world, and different natural problems could be mitigated by using them, I believe that we have to be careful to save our worlds as technology could become the main hindrance.