Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of year), for they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is observed that people tend to take temporary jobs for having own time to do other things.There are both merits and demerits, and I think that the benefits are greater than the drawbacks. To begin with, all aspects are not beneficial. Firstly, economic could be decline. For example, if people just keen on part time job, company could not be grown and lead to economic fail. It has a lot of drawbacks such as countries can have finance issue for operate their countries. Also if exchange rate decline a lot of citizen will experience massive harm when they are living. Secondly, people could not make career for their life.Making a career is important part of life, but they did not have any career so companies could not hire them.The reason why companies did not hire because company want to earn a lot of money but if they hire non-career people they could not earn it. However, benefits are greater than the drawbacks.First of all, they can have work, life and balance.Nowadays work, life and balance is very important part so many people want.If work, life and balance is guarantee they can work more harder, and lead to earn more finance. In addition, they can develop themselves by having a hobby or learn new things. It is important to make hobby or learning, so if they make some hobby or learning something they can be more helpful when they work. Also they can make relationship with their peer. In conclusion, although temporary jobs could be interrupt Change the form of the verb interrupted show examples by economic growth, I believe that it can be more helpful for economic growth. Thus, people should be encouraged to having temporary jobs.