It is now possible to order almost any item over the Internet and have it delivered to one’s home. As a result, people are no longer patient or careful in their shopping habits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Online purchasing through the internet and shipping to the destination leads to bad shopping habits. While some argue online shopping leads to impatience, I believe it offers significant benefits in terms of convenience and competitive pricing. One of the primary advantages of online shopping is the convenience it offers through mobile applications. Instead of visiting the store, people prefer to order through an online application because it's simple and effortless. For instance, to buy clothes, people only open an application such as Amazon, insert it into the cart and pay using the card which has been saved in the system. Afterward, the buyer just waits for the item to be delivered to the address. Moreover, the company also provides on time delivery guarantees and date estimation of delivery, and when the item arrives, customers get notification on the applications. Another significant benefit of online shops is the ability to find competitive prices. It is because customers are able to compare the prices to the other stores, as a result buyers tend to check out the cheapest items. Additionally in the special event such as cyber monday and flash sale, the online store offers a discount to attract the buyers. For instance in the cyber monday session, the prices down a half and sometimes additional cash back from the payment providers. As a result, shopping online has been a common trend for the customers. In conclusion, while some may argue that online shopping has drawbacks, its convenience and competitive pricing make it a valuable option for customers.