In the modern world, schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through internet, that they can just as well study at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I absolutely disagree with this statement as no longer stay at school. First, the reason we go to schools is not only to get information, but also we can learn hanging out with someone, such as teachers and friends. It's the true that there is a lot of information or knowledge on Internet. However, I think it is more important to realize how to live with other people. The schools are the first step. Studying and playing with friends. As a result, it makes students become a more social person. Second, one of the most prominent things is having a conversation with others. For example, when we can learn how to care for someone, and respect another opinion that is even opposite to my thoughts. Also, having a conversation brings the power to think of someone's position. In my opinion, It is most crucial to value living with someone sociably In conclusion, going to the school is not about what information or knowledge you have. It's really about learning how to harmonize with others.