People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There are two kinds of people based on how they chose their career path, rather to keep it for a long time in one path or who like to change it often in many paths. It seems for the people that keep it for just one path in his life has the better working life, but I honestly can not say that it is completely true. I think it depends on what sector of job the people are in, some maybe have the satisfying working life some maybe not. I have many friends who just finished their bachelor's degree two years ago and were still doing the same job until today. It is true that some of them already has been promoted and get their salary increased. But they are all in the same sector which is in accounting who work mostly in the office. But if you are working outside the office like in the kitchen for example, I think it will drained plenty of your energy in a long time especially if you do not get any promotion at all. My brother is working as a chef which is always in the kitchen, I have seen him changed his jobs frequently in different places and he seems more satisfied because the more you change your job, the higher the salary you will get and you will also feel different environment that makes your work more exciting. In summary, the level of how the satisfying working life depends on the place where the workers work. I think they will be more satisfied to work longer in comfortable place like in the office where it has comfy chair, wide desk, and air conditioning. While the outside workplace like in kitchen forces you to stand up all day and work in hot environment near the fire.