The movement of people from agricultural areas to cities can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

it is obvious that every person who is educated always migrate from rural to metropolitan areas for better opportunities and for better life style and it could led to serious problem for both places. in this paragraph i will explain about the possible outcomes of this and solution of this as well. Initially, when a person moves from villages to urban area then it creates problem for both places. for villages it can lead to be more uneducated masses in one place and uneducated persons cannot help more to develop the place because that kind of persons do not know how to take help from authorities to develop the place. Also, it is problem for cities because there is a limited jobs in every city and if persons from other places come then it is less possibility of person to get jobs who live in that particular area. To add on this, it is difficult for local authorities to provide every service to each pesron who lives in that area because of larger audience. To solve this problem, initially government should provide more job opportunities in rural areas. It can help masses to stay on their birthplace because they already get the way to earn money to nurture their family. Moreover, it can encourage other persons to get qualified and to earn money. To support this, every person who migrate to other place migrate only for the sake of money and better lifestyle. if person is getting this services in rural area then it is less possibilty that person will leave the place. Secondly, in rural areas a educated person can find the any source of income through his or her knowledge. For instance, a educated person can grow different types of crops that pays more. it can solve the big problem. To conclude, It is the duty of both government and person to develop every area. if every persons moves to cities then rural area never can be a developed. also local persons who are in charge should focus on rural areas to provide more services.