Small businesses should avoid recruiting young woman who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that small business should avoid recruiting young females who do not have their own families in order to avoid paying maternity leave in their employment period. I personally disagree with this statement because every woman should have the right to create her own family and work at any age of her life. Every woman have the right to build her own family. It is the human right of every woman to have her own family and become a mother. If small businesses avoid recruiting women only because they have to pay them on their maternity leaves, that will be human right violation because every woman has the right to become a mother and work to feed her familiy. For example, in India, many business companies do not have paid maternity leaves for their female employees and sometimes terminate female employees during their maternity leaves. These employees revealed that they are suffering from financial difficulties during that period. Moreover, every woman has the right to work at her any stage of life. It is not acceptable that women should only work when they are young and do not have their own families. There should not be any age restriction to get a job for women only to avoid maternity leave payment. Careers of women should not be restricted by motherhood, and maternity leave payment. For example, in Bangladesh, many women who receive maternity leave payment can take care of their health and the newborn child and return to their workplaces after that. They said that payment has helped them a lot financially during this leave. In conclusion, I fully disagree with this viewpoint that small businesses should avoid recruting young to avoid paying maternity leave because women have the right to become mothers and have the right to work at any age.