Some people think that using mobile phones and computers has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that young individuals' reading and writing skills are exerted a negative effect by portable devices. I personally completely agree with this assertion since smartphones and laptops are not 특화된 devices and writing on smartphones destories grammar. To begin with, there is a major reason why using portable devices creates young people to reduce people's reading skills. Firstly, they are exposed a litte writing because there are more videos than writing on apps such as YouTube and Instagram. To explain, many folks prefer do not prefer due to they fully can understand something that they cannot understand easily with writing when they watch videos. For this reason, young people would not like to read articles and writing. On top of that, there is a major reason why mobile phone make young individuals to decrease the ability of writing skills. Firstly, young people grammarly send text message to their firends wrong because it is easy for them to exchange messages quickly. To explain, when they send message to their friends, they donot keep grammer because many folks write 댓글 on social media ungrammarly. Moreover, they 줄이다 긴 단어를 짧은 단어로. As a result, many young individuals imitate this writing method, which leads to 그들을 국어능력을 떨어뜨린다, In conclusion, using portable devices enable young folks to not increase their wrinting and reading skills. Furthermore, they have to use smartphone for a few minute.