the plans below show the layout of a university's sports centre nw,and how it will look after redevelopment. summerise the information by selecing and reporting the main features,and make comparision where relevant.

The upper picture illustrats how is a university's sports center at te moment and the other shows how it will be after renovation. Overall, what stands out from the maps is that the total erea is projected to be extended. And some facilities and leisure tools are added. Looking at the details,the major change is likely to be the enlargment od the building in both east and west sides, which provides the suitable erea for more instruments and facilities. Both of the outdoor courts are planned to be removed and a leisure pool and a sports hall will be introduced, respectively, on the left and right side of the sport center. Another interesting change will be the erection of two dance studios on the east side in order to cover more people's interests. There will not be a significant change in the centeral zone but, looking at the southern part of the future plans, some substantial changes is projected, first of all, two changing rooms will appear on each sides edge. Following this a sports shop will be added to make buying sports tool more convenient. And finally, by introducement of a cafe, which will be on the right side they try to build a palce that people can hang out there.