All large companies should provide sports and community facilities to the local community. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

These days all big private institutions have to implement different types of sports activities and public facilities for the local society. I totally agree with this statement to have been introducing the importance role of corporations in the community and enhance health care in the nation. To begin with a major role of compaines to develop city facilities like public transportation. In other terms, public transportation such as buses, trains and metros are the way to transport around the city with less fees and decrease air pollution that comes from cars to protect the environment which plays extremely significant role that improving society, For example, in 2020, there was a study conducted at King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, on the influence role of companies by implemented public transportation facility with decreasing air pollution the study showed there was a declined by 54%. The second crucial role of companies was to establish a huge population programme that enhances doing healthy lifestyle. In other words, private organizations should launch a publicity campaign in the media, colleges and schools to aware people about the importance of sports and healthy food to reduce various diseases. For instance, a survey published in Makkah newspaper on the effect of campaigns to enhance lifestyle modification and identify the risk of many disorders in society the results had shown there is 30% increase in people's health awareness and knowing the dangers of many illnesses. In conclusion private companies play a vital role in the community by implementing different approaches such as public transportation methods and health programs to reach the development goals of the nation. In my opinion, I strongly favour of this approaches.