Nowadays more and more young people hold the important positions in the government. Some people think that it is a good thing,while others argue that it is not suitable. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is obvious that youngsters are approaching in each and every field also in the government sector as well. While, some person thinks that youngster can not hold the responsibility of a country, whilst, some oppose it. I will discuss both views along with my opinion. Initially, It is the point of view of group of masses that, youth are not suitable fit for high rank positions that comes under the authority. It is true on some extent, because high profession sectors needs lot of experience. To add on this, these jobs always comes with the lots of responsibility and a unexperince unexperienced inexperience employee cannot do it proprly. Also, when a worker is involve in a sector who is responsible to solve the problems of much populated area then some times youngsters feels nervous. For example, Population of India is more than a billion and for any new age person it is difficult to solve the problems of all persons. On the other hand, Some people think that it is the era of advancement and youth always adopt the new advancements in any sector very easily. To specify this, nowadays everything is done by machines and youngsters can operate these machine much faster than the elder persons such as, computers, phones, softwares and so on. Moving further, it is obvious that new comers can do any work more fast and efficiencly efficiency rather than the old employee because youngsters have more energy. Further More, if a person joins any authority sector only then he can get experince after one age person is not able to understand each and every thing. To conclude, according to the my point of view, In government jobs it should be the mix of young age employees and the experience persons. Because, youngsters can learn lots of things from the experience of old worker and old workers can take help from the youth to learn about the advancement in technology.