As air travel has become cheaper, more and more people are travelling abroad for their vacations instead of visiting places in their own country. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, the air travel has become cheaper than in the past. So. a fraction of people are travelling abroad for their holidays in other countries instead of visiting places in their city. In my opinion, the outside travel experience is more exciting. In contrast, some people show the opposite that the local facilities are better. In this essay, we will discuss the positives and negatives. On the one hand, with several numbers of airline companies. The air travel tickets are more available with attractive prices in the modern world. As a result, many people prefer to buy a ticket and go to their vacations in other regions. However, it's a golden chance to Get to know some special cultures and test their foods and different products such as local foods, try to use their transportation and enjoy with many activities. In addition, the difference between 2 type of countries's coins gives an advantage for the highest coin value. For instance, a British guy who visits India will spend a lot of money without budget loses. Consequently, that's a primary chance to spend his holiday in these cities. On the other hand, many people argue this idea because it's important to support your hometown's economy and increase the total of visitors to the local entertainment places. Moreover, to avoid the dangers of other societies. for instance, some robbers exploit the visitors because they do not have enough experience of strange areas. In conclusion, the greatest advantage of airline tickets become cheaper is the chance to travel anywhere. Furthermore, spend a special vacation to experience other regions. But, it's essential to be warning when we travel abroad.